Entertainment

Into The Blue: Kiara Advani’s Postcard-Worthy Pic From Vacation

<!-- -->Kiara Advani shared this image. (courtesy kiaraaliaadvani)HighlightsKiara posted a throwback from a getaway She… Read More

A Biopic To Be Made On Comedian Kapil Sharma. Details Here

<!-- -->Kapil Sharma shared this image.(courtesy kapilsharma)HighlightsThe film will be directed by 'Fukrey' director Mrighdeep… Read More

Meet Drishyam Star Shriya Saran’s Daughter. This Is What She Posted

<!-- -->Shriya Saran with daughter. (courtesy lshriya_saran1109)HighlightsShriya posted pictures and videos with daughter "You bring… Read More

Lata Mangeshkar To Remain In The ICU Under Observation: Doctor

<!-- -->A throwback of Lata Mangeshkar. (courtesy latamangeshkar)HighlightsThe veteran singer was admitted to hospital on… Read More

Suhana Khan And Ananya Panday Said This About Shanaya’s Post

<!-- -->Shanaya Kapoor shared this image. (courtesy shanayakapoor02)HighlightsShanaya Kapoor posted sunkissed pictures "My sunshine," commented… Read More

Sophie Choudry, “Mentally On The Beach,” Shared This Post

<!-- -->Sophie Choudry shared this image. (courtesy sophiechoudry)HighlightsSophie shared throwbacks from Maldives She can be… Read More

Priyanka On Dropping Surname And The “Noise Of Social Media”

<!-- -->Priyanka Chopra shared this image. (courtesy: priyankachopra)HighlightsPriyanka changed her Instagram moniker in November She… Read More

Alia Bookmarks A Page From “Far Away Somewhere.” Read Her Caption

<!-- -->Alia Bhatt shared this image. (courtesy: aliaabhatt)Highlights"Here but not there," she wrote Alia Bhatt… Read More

“He Now Walks With Me Forever”: Vishal Dadlani’s Tribute To Father

<!-- -->Vishal Dadlani shared this throwback of his father. (courtesy vishaldadlani)HighlightsVishal Dadlani lost his father… Read More

Sara Ali Khan Visits Mahakaleshwar Jyotirlinga Temple With Mom Amrita

<!-- -->Sara Ali Khan with Amrita Singh. (courtesy saraalikhan95)HighlightsSara was last seen in 'Atrangi Re'… Read More